Düsenrückschlagventile

Noreva

Kontakte

Home  /  Kontakte  /  Noreva Kontakte

Noreva GmbH

Director

Contact : Hans Gustorf
Tel : +49-2166-1268620
Mobile : +49-1520-4096187
Mail : hgustorf@noreva.de

Sales Manager

Contact : Rainer Jansen
Tel : +49-2166-1268622
Mobile : +49-1520-9257785
Mail : rjansen@noreva.de

Telefonzentrale

Tel :  +49-2166-12686-0
Fax : +49-2166-12686-66
Mail : info@noreva.de

Americas & Spain

Sales Manager

Contact : Tom Horst
Tel : +49-2166-1268626
Mobile : +49-1520-9257838
Mail : thorst@noreva.de

Sales Manager

Contact : Angel Arellano
Tel : +49-2166-1268627
Mobile : +49-1622-742741
Mail : aarellano@noreva.de

Pacific Basin & Central Europe

Sales Manager

Contact : Holger Witt
Tel : +49-2166-1268624
Mobile : +49-172-3259232
Mail : hwitt@noreva.de

Sales Consultant - Singapore office

Contact : Billy Tan
Tel : +49-2166-12686-0
Mobile : +65-936-28830
Mail : billytan@noreva.de

D-A-CH, Eastern Europe, Africa, Middle East

Sales Manager

Contact : Wolfram Peters
Tel : +49-2166-1268651
Mobile : +49-174-3738185
Mail : wpeters@noreva.de

Int. Sales Manager Water - UK office

Contact : Paul Williams
Tel : +49-2166-12686-0
Mobile : +44-7854-474975
Mail : pwilliams@noreva.de

Sales Engineer

Contact : Patrick Stroben
Tel : +49-2166-1268629
Mobile : +49-1520-1683221
Mail : pstroben@noreva.de